CCAPP Former Executive Directors Attend 25th Anniversary Celebration

By ccappuser - July 5, 2017 10:39 am

Pictured below are the current and past Executive Directors of CCAPP.  They were all present to participate in the 25th Anniversary Celebration.   Pictured left to right – Wayne Hindmarsh (Lois Hindmarsh); David Hill (Sandy Hill); Jim Blackburn (Shirley Blackburn) Bruce Schnell (June Schnell).