Jeff Whissell appointed CCAPP President 2017-2018

By ccappuser - June 28, 2017 3:08 pm

CCAPP is pleased to announce the appointment of Jeff Whissell as their President for 2017-2018.

Jeff received his pharmacy training at the University of Alberta, then went on to complete his Hospital Pharmacy Residency and a Master of Business Administration from Royal Roads University.  Jeff  is a proven leader who has developed his leadership and managerial skillset through progressive employment and professional opportunities.  An experienced change agent who has lead strategic planning and implementation to achieve the desired outcomes for several organization by focusing on innovation, creativity and critical thinking.  Dedicated to the development of collaborative partnerships that enable results by working closely with many stakeholders including government, physicians, and allied health.  A passion for creating opportunities for pharmacists to provide high quality, safe and effective care to Canadians.

2017-2018 CCAPP Board Members

Mr. Jeff Whissell – President

Dr. Chantal Pharand – President-Elect

Dr. Donna Woloschuk – Past-President

Ms. Marta Bozdek

Dr. Nick Busing

Dr. David Edwards

Ms. Iris Krawchenko

Mr. Sam Lanctin